Running

Classic running and triathlon challenges including marathons, half marathons, 10k and 5k events.

Applications Closed!

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Sunday, 11th October 2020

The stunning 13.1 mile route takes in four of London’s eight Royal Parks; Hyde Park, Green Park, St James’ Park and Kensington Gardens

Learn More

Hampton Court Palace Half

Sunday, 21st March 2021

The OFFICIAL Half Marathon at Hampton Court Palace - The ONLY Half Marathon to Start and Finish at a Historic Royal Palace.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Easter Walk

Saturday, 10th April 2021

Walk, Jog, or Run a 50km Ultra or take on the 25km half challenge - and make next Easter weekend one to remember.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Isle of Wight Challenge

Saturday, 1st May 2021

Great challenges need great settings - and there's none better than the Island's stunning coastal path.

Learn More and Sign Up!

GEAR 10k

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

Our home event! Join us at the Great East Anglian Run in Norfolk.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Jurassic Coast Challenge

Saturday, 15th May 2021

A Poole Harbour start, then along the spectacular Jurassic Coast

Learn More and Sign Up!

London 2 Brighton

Saturday, 29th May 2021

From Richmond-Upon-Thames, over the North Downs across Sussex countryside to the Brighton coastline. Walk run or jog, 100km, 50km or 25km

Learn More and Sign Up!

Lake District Challenge

Saturday, 12th June 2021

New for 2021 - join the Lake District Challenge and take on England's finest countryside at your own pace and chosen distance

Learn More and Sign Up!

Cotswold Way Challenge

Saturday, 26th June 2021

A Bath start then 100km, 50km or 25km along the magical Cotswold Way - with its stunning views.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Peak District Challenge

Saturday, 3rd July 2021

The base-camp hub in idyllic Bakewell, will welcome adventurers who will test themselves in the fabulous Peak District National Park

Learn More and Sign Up!

Yorkshire Challenge

Saturday, 17th July 2021

NEW FOR 2021! Take on the Yorkshire Challenge and walk, jog or run past ancient landmarks and through some of the UK’s historic landscapes.

Learn More and Sign Up!

South West Coast to Coast Challenge

Saturday, 24th July 2021

A new 'Coast to Coast' Challenge for 2021 - across England's South West Peninsular

Learn More and Sign Up!

Isle of Man Challenge

Saturday, 7th August 2021

With a fantastic mix of coastal paths and inland trails, the Isle of Man is a magnificent setting for an Ultra Challenge!

Learn More and Sign Up!

South Coast Challenge

Saturday, 4th September 2021

Take on some of England's finest scenery with the 25, 50 or 100km South Coast Challenge

Learn More and Sign Up!

Thames Path Challenge

Saturday, 11th September 2021

England’s greatest river provides a fantastic backdrop for an unforgettable challenge that you can walk, jog or run.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Chiltern Challenge

Saturday, 25th September 2021

This end of season, 50km, looped route covers some of the best of the Chilterns countryside with 25km options available also

Learn More and Sign Up!