Running

Classic running and triathlon challenges including marathons, half marathons, 10k and 5k events.

Applications Closed!

Derby Half Marathon

Sunday, 7th June 2020

Attracting thousands of runners with a start and finish in Iron Gate, close to Derby Cathedral

Learn More

Applications Closed!

Lake District Challenge

Saturday, 13th June 2020

New for 2020 - join the Lake District Challenge and take on England's finest countryside at your pace

Learn More

Applications Closed!

Cotswold Way Challenge

Saturday, 27th June 2020

A Bath start then 100km, 50km or 25km along the magical Cotswold Way - with its stunning views.

Learn More

Applications Closed!

Peak District Challenge

Saturday, 4th July 2020

This NEW event is set to welcome 3,000 adventurers into the Peak District National Park.

Learn More

Applications Closed!

South West Coast to Coast Challenge

Saturday, 25th July 2020

A new 'Coast to Coast' Challenge for 2020 - across England's South West Peninsular

Learn More

South Coast Challenge

Saturday, 29th August 2020

Take on some of England's finest scenery with the 25, 50 or 100km South Coast Challenge

Learn More and Sign Up!

Isle of Wight Challenge

Saturday, 5th September 2020

Great challenges need great settings - and there's none better than the Island's stunning coastal path.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Thames Path Challenge

Saturday, 12th September 2020

Take on the main Thames Path Challenge, following England's greatest river.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Jurassic Coast Challenge

Saturday, 19th September 2020

A Poole Harbour start, then along the spectacular Jurassic Coast

Learn More and Sign Up!

Chiltern Challenge

Saturday, 26th September 2020

This end of season 50km looped route covers some of the best of the Chilterns countryside

Learn More and Sign Up!

Applications Closed!

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Sunday, 11th October 2020

The stunning 13.1 mile route takes in four of London’s eight Royal Parks; Hyde Park, Green Park, St James’ Park and Kensington Gardens

Learn More

GEAR 10k

Sunday, 25th October 2020

Our home event! Join us at the Great East Anglian Run in Norfolk.

Learn More and Sign Up!