Running

Classic running and triathlon challenges including marathons, half marathons, 10k and 5k events.

Race to the Stones

Saturday, 14th July 2018

Our feature challenge for 2018: An unforgettable 100km along Britain's oldest path. Do it one day or take the weekend option.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Thorpe Park Half Marathon

Sunday, 25th February 2018

Join 1000s of other runners at this road closed Half Marathon on February 25th 2018.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Hampton Court Palace Half

Sunday, 18th March 2018

The OFFICIAL Half Marathon at Hampton Court Palace - The ONLY Half Marathon to Start and Finish at a Historic Royal Palace.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Easter Walk

Saturday, 31st March 2018

Starting at Windsor Racecourse then continuing on a 25km or 25 mile walk with an easter celebration of food and entertainment at the finish.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Manchester Marathon

Sunday, 8th April 2018

A superfast course, great entertainment, outstanding crowd support and glorious finish at Emirates Old Trafford.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Sheffield Half Marathon

Sunday, 8th April 2018

With a city centre start and finish, the event boasts a super scenic route - with stunning views of the Peak District.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Isle of Wight Challenge

Saturday, 5th May 2018

Great challenges need great settings - and there's none better than the Island's stunning coastal path.

Learn More and Sign Up!

GEAR 10k

Sunday, 6th May 2018

Our home event! Join us at the 2018 Great East Anglian Run in Norfolk.

Learn More and Sign Up!

London 2 Brighton

Saturday, 26th May 2018

Over the May Bank Holiday 3,000 adventurers will take on 100km from Capital to Coast in the 7th annual London to Brighton Challenge.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Mens Glasgow 10k

Sunday, 17th June 2018

On the go since 2004, the Men’s 10K Glasgow has firmly set itself as THE run for men in the west.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Cotswold Way Challenge

Saturday, 30th June 2018

A Bath start then 100km, 50km or 25km along the magical Cotswold Way - with its stunning views.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Jurassic Coast Weekend

Saturday, 21st July 2018

The 25, 50 or 100km Jurassic Coast weekend challenge.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Wye Valley Challenge

Saturday, 11th August 2018

Take on the dramatic landscape straddling the England & Wales border in this 25, 50 or 100km Wye Valley Challenge.

Learn More and Sign Up!

South Coast Challenge

Saturday, 25th August 2018

Take on some of England's finest scenery with the 25, 50 or 100km South Coast Challenge

Learn More and Sign Up!

Thames Path Weekend

Saturday, 8th September 2018

Take on the main Thames Path Challenge following England's greatest river in September.

Learn More and Sign Up!

Great North Run 2018

Sunday, 9th September 2018

The World's biggest half marathon! We have just 5 guaranteed places for the 2018 Great North Run available so be quick!

Learn More and Sign Up!